Tour Packages http://www.floralholidays.com Tour Packages Mon, 17 May 2021 06:52:39 +0530 en-us http://www.floralholidays.com Super Cool Singapore With Cruise Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/super-cool-singapore-with-cruise-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/super-cool-singapore-with-cruise-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Malaysia Super Saver Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-super-saver-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-super-saver-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Simply Singapore with Cruise Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-cruise-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-cruise-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore with Aqueen Jalan Besar (3*) Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-aqueen-jalan-besar3-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-aqueen-jalan-besar3-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Singapore with Claremont Hotel Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-claremont-hotel-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-claremont-hotel-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Amazing Thailand Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Thailand with Siam Bay Shore Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-with-siam-bay-shore-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-with-siam-bay-shore-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand with A-One Royal Cruise Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-witha-one-royal-cruise-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-witha-one-royal-cruise-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand with Avani Atrium Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-with-avani-atrium-tour1.htm http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-with-avani-atrium-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days