Tour Packages http://www.floralholidays.com Tour Packages 17-06-02 en-us http://www.floralholidays.com Super Cool Singapore With Cruise Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/super-cool-singapore-with-cruise-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Malaysia Super Saver Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-super-saver-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Simply Singapore with Cruise Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-cruise-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore with Aqueen Jalan Besar (3*) Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-aqueen-jalan-besar3-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Singapore with Claremont Hotel Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-claremont-hotel-tour1.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Amazing Thailand Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Thailand Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Thailand with Siam Bay Shore Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-with-siam-bay-shore-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Thailand with A-One Royal Cruise Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-witha-one-royal-cruise-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Thailand with Avani Atrium Tour http://www.floralholidays.com/tour-packages/thailand-with-avani-atrium-tour1.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights